Break of Dawn



I don't wanna wake up lonely
I can't stand another night alone in my bed
Missing, hoping
At the break of dawn
I won't let go
Won't give up no

Think about home when you're far away
Think about me when I wake up and you're gone
At the break of dawn
Think about us when we said forever
Think about me and remember I'm alone
At the break of dawn
At the break of dawn

I keep dreaming you'll be with me
I believe that somewhere down the line you'll be mine
In the twilight
I feel your beating heart
I won't let go
Won't give up no

Think about home when you're far away
Think about me when I wake up and you're gone
At the break of dawn
Think about us when we said forever
Think about me and remember I'm alone
At the break of dawn
At the break of dawn

My hands were cold and dry
Your cheeks were red
We promised that we'd love forever
That's what we said
That's what we said

Think about home when you're far away
Think about me when I wake up and you're gone
At the break of dawn
Think about us when we said forever
Think about me and remember I'm alone
At the break of dawn
At the break of dawn
At the break of dawn

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback