så himla gulligt!

 

Now the day is almost gone
I was close to logging off
But then something caught my eye
Brown hair not a curl
You are my pixelated girl
to fare away to hear me cry
Theres one thing i need to tell you
Nohoo
Diana
At first i was just happy
that you werent a naked guy, year
Diana
But now i see, that
Diana
I had a floppy disk that you turned into a harddrive
Diana
I love you so
Chatrulette me be your man
and ill make sure that i can
Shower you with affection
Although we´re many miles appart
I´m sure that this could be the start
Of our internet love connection
Theres one thing i need to tell you
nohoo
Diana
I wrote our love in chili, couse i know your´re hot and spicy
Diana
i love you so
If i..
Take you on a date, you will not be cold and icy
That was..
An awesome rhyme!
Feels like you´ve pulled the trigger
You took a screenshot at my hearth
And now the screen is getting bigger
Diana
I know that this is sudden but I´ve gotta ask you something
Diana
I need to know
If i..
Got down on one knee
and presented you the one ring
Would you…
Marry Me
We know that
He really really loves you
really really loves you
We know that
He really really loves you
really really loves you
We know that
He really really loves you
really really loves you
We know that
He really really loves you
really really loves you
We know that
He really really loves you
really really loves you
We know that
He really really loves you
really really loves you
We know that
He really really loves you
really really loves you
We know that
he loves you so
will you marry me

åh vad glad man blir av att se en sån här fin video! ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback